Full Time

Picture Name Designation Contact

Planner Zeenat Nahreen

Executive Director

znahreen@scplbd.com

Md. Anisur Rahman

General Manager

anis@sheltech-bd.com
anis@scplbd.com

Planner Abdullah Al Masud

Manager

masud@scplbd.com

Planner Abu Saleh Md. Shahidullah

Deputy Manager (Business Development)

shahidullah@scplbd.com

Planner Abu Musa Md. Abdullah

Sr. Manager

abdullah@scplbd.com

Planner Mohammad Atikul Islam

Manager

atikul@scplbd.com

Planner Gazi M. Shahinur

Manager

shahinur@scplbd.com

Planner Towhidul Islam

Sr. Executive

Planner Sudipta Chowdhury

Assistant Manager

sudipta@scplbd.com

Planner Khan Mahbub Morshed

Manager

morshed@scplbd.com

Planner Mohammad Hisham Uddin (Chisty)

Sr. Manager

Planner Redwan Kabir

Jr. Urban Planner

Planner Farzana Afroz

Jr. Urban Planner

Planner Ananda Saha

Jr. Urban Planner

Md. Atikur Rahman

Jr. Urban Planner

Raihan Ul Alam Bhuiyan

Jr. Urban Planner

Zulfikder Haider Faysal

Jr. Urban Planner